Post

Splash in the Class Calendar 2012-13

This calendar shows classes that have been scheduled for a Splash in the Class presentation in 2012-13.

If you have already scheduled a presentation with our program coordinator, please confirm that the calendar below shows your school, name, and grade level on the correct day and time.

If you have not yet scheduled a presentation, please check to ensure that you meet the eligibility requirements and then sign up for a presentation.

Date/Day   Juris-diction School Teacher #1, Grade,
Time
Teacher #2, Grade,
Time
Teacher #3, Grade,
Time
Mon, Apr. 15            
Tue, Apr. 16            
Wed, Apr. 17            
Thu, Apr. 18            
Fri, Apr. 19            
Mon, Apr. 22            
Tue, Apr. 23            
Wed, Apr. 24            
Thu, Apr. 25            
Fri, Apr. 26            
Mon, Apr. 29            
Tue, Apr. 30            
Wed, May 1            
Thu, May 2            
Fri, May 3            
Mon, May 6            
Tue, May 7            
Wed, May 8            
Thu, May 9            
Fri, May 10            
Mon, May 13            
Tue, May 14            
Wed, May 15            
Thu, May 16            
Fri, May 17            
Mon, May 20            
Tue, May 21            
Wed, May 22            
Thu, May 23            
Fri, May 24            
Mon, May 27            
Tue, May 28            
Wed, May 29            
Thu, May 30            
Fri, May 31            
Mon, Jun 3            
Tue, Jun 4            
Wed, Jun 5            
Thu, Jun 6            
Fri, Jun 7            
Mon, Jun 10            
Tue, Jun 11            
Wed, Jun 12            
Thu, Jun 13            
Fri, Jun 14            

 

Commands